Watch Celebrity Cricket League (CCL T20 2012) live video and online streaming

Celebrity Cricket League is a peculiar panorama of collection of icons of Indian film stars joining together to show their sportsman spirit. A total of six teams representing various film industries are taking part in the second edition of celebrity cricket league 2012. The teams for the second edition of the CCL are Telugu Warriors representing Telungu film industry, Kerala Strikers representing Malayalam film industry, Mumbai Heroes representing Bollywood, Karnataka Bull Dozers representing Kannada film industries, Bengal Tigers representing Tamil film industry and Chennai Rhinos representing Tamil film industry. Bengal Tigers and Kerala Strikers were not present i the first season of the CCL held in 2011.

CCL T20 2012 Match Fixture
13-Jan Mumbai Heroes vs Telugu Warriors
14-Jan Mumbai Heroes vs Chennai Rhinos
15-Jan Bengal Tigers vs Karnataka Bulldozers
21-Jan Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos
21-Jan Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers
22-Jan Bengal Tigers vs Chennai Rhinos
22-Jan Kerala Strikers vs Mumbai Heroes
28-Jan Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers
28-Jan Karnataka Bulldozers vs Chennai Rhinos
29-Jan Bengal Tigers vs Telugu Warriors
29-Jan Karnataka Bulldozers vs Mumbai Heroes
04-Feb Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers
04-Feb Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos
05-Feb Karnataka Bulldozers vs Kerala Strikers
05-Feb Bengal Tigers vs Mumbai Heroes
11-Feb Semi Finals
12-Feb Finals

Watch CCL matches online and Live
The matches are live telecasted in SUN Network channels. Kerala strikers matches will be available in Surya, Telugu Warriors in Gemini, Chennai Rhinos in Sun TV, Karnataka Bulldozers in Udaya, Mumbai Heroes in Sahara one and Bengal Tigers in ETV Bangla.

All matches will be available on your computer also. The live streaming and scores of all matches are available in

Share on Facebook

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...